Locations

The Original Richmond, VA

1001 N Lombardy St
Richmond, VA 23220
(804) 278-5900
Hours:
Mon-Sat 6:30am-9pm
Sun 8am-6pm
@rvadonuts
lombardy@sugarshackdonuts.com

Alexandria, VA

804 N Henry St
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 577-9023
Hours:
Sun-Thu 6am-8pm
Fri-Sat 6am-10pm

@sugarshackdmv
alexandria@sugarshackdmv.com

Parking Instructions

Parking at Sugar Shack Alexandria
Sugar Shack Alexandria is located in the Belle Pre building at 804 North Henry Street in Alexandria (near the Corner of Henry and Madison Street).

From Braddock Road Metro: The store is a quick walk east on Madison Street (about 2 blocks) to Henry.

Driving North on Rt. 1: If you are heading North on Rt. 1 (Patrick Street), you can easily drop by Sugar Shack on your way to work by driving around the block.

  1. Take a left on Montgomery Street.
  2. Take the immediate, next left onto Henry Street.
  3. Park on the right.
  4. To leave, just take a left on Madison Street and then a left back onto Patrick (Rt. 1).

Parking Under the Building
There is retail parking under the Belle Pre building. You can access the parking on the Madison Street side of the building.

Arlington, VA

1014 S Glebe Rd
Arlington, Virginia 22204
(703) 577-9636
Hours:
Sun-Thu 6am-8pm
Fri-Sat 6am-10pm

@sugarshackdmv
arlington@sugarshackdmv.com

Parking Instructions

Parking is available in the parking deck behind the shop, and on adjacent streets.

Charlottesville, VA (Summer '17)

1001 West Main Street Charlottesville, VA 22903
Hours:
TBD
cville@sugarshackdonuts.com

Cocoa, FL

307 Delannoy Ave
Cocoa, FL 32922
(321) 877-2029
Hours:
Mon-Sun 7am-8pm
@sugarshackcocoa
cocoa@sugarshackdonuts.com

Fredericksburg, VA

801 William St
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
(540) 368-5500
Hours:
Mon-Thu 7am-9pm
Fri-Sat 7am-11pm
Sun 7am-7pm
@Freddydonuts
freddy@sugarshackdonuts.com

Chesterfield, VA

Pre-order Now!
1931 Huguenot Rd
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
(804) 728-1932
Hours:
Mon-Thur 6am-8pm
Fri-Sat 6am-9pm
Sun 6am-6pm
@rvadonuts
midlo@sugarshackdonuts.com

Melbourne, FL

401 East New Haven
Melbourne, FL 32901
(321) 586-5017
Hours:
Mon-Thurs 7am-8pm
Fri 7am-9pm
Sat 7am-9pm
Sun 7am-8pm
@sugarshackcocoa
melbourne@sugarshackdonuts.com

Henrico, VA

1501 N. Parham Rd
Richmond, VA 23229
(804) 288-1200
Hours:
Mon-Sun 6am-6pm

@rvadonuts
parham@sugarshackdonuts.com

Stafford, VA

428 Garrisonville Rd
Stafford, VA 22554
(540) 699-2031
Hours:
Mon-Thu 5am-8pm
Fri 5am-9pm
Sat 7am-9pm
Sun 7am-6pm
@freddydonuts
stafford@sugarshackdonuts.com

Virginia Beach, VA

3273 Shore Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
(757) 481-4361
Hours:
Sun-Thu 6:30 am - 6 pm
Fri-Sat 6:30 am - 8:30 pm
@vbdonuts
vb@sugarshackdonuts.com

Hanover (Now Open!)

5512 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
Hours:
7 Days a Week
6am-6pm
(804) 789-8965
@rvadonuts
hanover@sugarshackdonuts.com

Parking Instructions

Please be respectful of our shared parking lot.